A day of fun and happiness

Posted: April 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

A few days back when my colleague Arun was going home, everyday he used to mimic me “I am going home after three days”, “I am going home after two days” like that. I told him to stop he wouldn’t. I told him that I will not leave him alone when my day will come. Though I am not going home today but today was the day I could take my revenge to the full extent. He had a bad day in office and I was a constant reminder to him about his experience throughout the day and yeah, I did enjoy his bad experience whole day ;-). Each cite of “today was the happiest day” from me was irritating him to the maximum extent and I was having a total fun. After some time, he too started making fun of the reason of his memorable day with me such that he even got seated on road due to the laugh he couldn’t control. Though I did reminded him of that once I will get back home, I wont leave him alone there also and will keep him irritating and to my promise, I did my best to fulfill that 😀 :P.
After getting back to my flat, I made a call to home to talk with my parents and during the talk, my mom proposed to visit me this summer. I was so overwhelmed by the moment that I booked the ticket for my mom within next hour only. I am just happy to know that my mom is coming to me this summer. I have already started making the plans for the summer and counting the days back.
Now comes the end of a day full of happiness and fun. Though I am planning to continue making fun of Arun by irritating him next day also 🙂

Comments
  1. Arun says:

    You should have written about Popo, the reason behind my ordeal.

    • Kapil Jain says:

      Writing by me on popo character wont do any justice. In my opinion, due to the depth of the character of popo, even an encyclopaedia wont be enough to summarize “it”. Though I am planning to keep “it” in my next post 😉

  2. Arun says:

    Here’s the familiar face: http://dragonball.wikia.com/wiki/Mr._Popo
    The character doesn’t match at all so I guess ours whould be it’s step brother.

Leave a Reply

