Firefox to chrome

Posted: May 24, 2012 in Technology, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Dear Firefox,
I used to be a fan of you. We have witnessed a no. of events of my life together through those Facebook updates. We shared a lot of history together which can be found under your history tab. You know a lot of my secrets. But it seems like the time has come to depart. Now you have started to become a problem in my life. When I want you, you takes a lot of time to serve my requests. When I leave you there for enough time to serve me later, you start giving me troubles in my other jobs (CPU usage problem when left idle for enough time). Though I hate to leave you but you leave me no option than to find another companion for the journey ahead. But I want you to understand that I am not leaving you for forever. I know you are the best and I will not be able to find someone else who would serve me like you but its better for me to stay away from you for sometime.

Yours only,
JK

Comments
  1. URL says:

    I actually appreciate your piece of function, Excellent post. 603662

  2. Shashank says:

    Me too have left ff for chrome after it v12.0 update made it unbearable. Hopefully its temporary. I love firefox.

Leave a Reply

