Some thing I wrote during my vaccations

Posted: October 3, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

On 19th sep, i started my train journey towards my home to spend my vaccations. I love trains though while saying this i might sound like sheldon but i love trains because of a whole together different reasons. A train journey if long enough gives you enough time to think about different aspects of your life. This time while reading the dan brown’s the lost symbol, it invoked a chain of thought process inside me towards what i really want from life, where my life is going, are there things meant to be done by me, about world surrounding us and it continued on various other questions. Sitting in the midway of the train’s gate or sitting aside the window seat, i did a lot of thinking about these questions. Found the answer of some(which i am not going to discuss here) and some quests are still hunting there answers but i must say that everyone should do such practice once in a while questioning yourself with these kind of questions. It really brings a great deal of peace to the mind and also tells us about where to correct ourselves in our course of actions. Currently i am enjoying vaccations at home and trying to infuse the things i have thought for myself.

Comments
  1. Tushar says:

    These are also my reasons for loving trains as well 🙂 They are anyday better than planes for me…

Leave a Reply

